2012-04-23 | 20:14:52

So if you stay stand like a mountain and if you're strong we could be a hurricane.

Waking up I turn to see you
laying there next to me
My heart beats so fast
I can't move
I'm looking at you
And I'm so afraid
See, I've been let down so many times
And I want nothing else but to let you love me
And hold you in the light in which you deserve to be
And I want nothing else but to let you see me
And see myself in the light in which I deserve to be
So if you stay stand like a mountain
And if you're strong we could be a hurricane
And I'll stay and stand like a mountain
And we'll be strong
We'll be a hurricane
A hurricane
Read more at http://www.songmeanings.net/songs/view/3530822107858804454/#oal5eW6oPc7v1i3H.99
Waking up I turn to see you laying there next to me, my heart beats so fast. I can't move, I'm looking at you.




Mäter du lycka i pengar? Mäter du kärlek i presenter? Mäter du vänskap i tid?

Du borde mäta allt i känslan personen bredvid ger dig.
0 Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Konstnärssjäl och attentionwhore i samma skepnad. Jag delar med mig för mycket, ibland för lite. Allt handlar egentligen om kärlek och musik.

Jag har en dotter som är det ljuvligaste jag och resten av världen skådat. Jag har en familj som inte är av denna värld. Jag har vänner som går rakt in i kategorien familj. Dessutom har jag min pojkvän, min skatt, min hjälte.


Bloggnamnet fick jag från en av mina favoritlåtar "I hennes små skor" med Armand Mirpour.
























Kontakta mig:
[email protected]